Hours: Open Now We OPEN Daily including all major holidays,                             WE ARE HIRING NEW TOP MODELS NOW                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

youtubegoogle plustwitterfacebook

                                                            CALL FOR RESERVATIONS TEL: 212-470-8808    

 

 

        Luxury Elite Escape Models VIP www.escapemodelsvip.com

 


                             
                                                                                                                    

                                 

 

                                                                                                                                                                  Contact Us! 1212-470-8808  Email:

                                                                                                                                   Submit your Review

 

Alternative Text

 

 

      REVIEWS                                                  SUBMIT YOUR REVIEWS


                                                                                                                                                           

OUR MOST RECENT FEEDBACK: 


Quality Review speak for themselves,  Would like to thank  all our Members and Models for providing excellence in our Team.


1)  My first impressions about the Models from Escape is that they are warm friendly and have dazzling personalities along, with super good looks. Ian Watson, LA 2012.


2)  This is a Group of people that are eager to keep you pleased,  Was visiting New York from Las Vegas, and I discovered Escape Models Online, I was very pleased  withthere Services, and I now call them frequently when I am in town.  Most of there ladies are very good Company.  Ronald Stein, Las Vegas 2012.


3)  Thank-you for assisting me, with a wonderful date, had a  great time with Kim, she is a fabulous girl.   Ted  Acura, New York 2012


4)  I was just set out to spend a couple of hours, with Simone at Escape, but decided to keep her for the entire evening, when she arrived to see me, I have booked Simone several dates.  Thank you for understanding exactly as to what I was  looking for.  Jacob   New York 2012.


5)  Met Ruth just be chance when I was in town for business, and had a very nice evening, very classy very chic.  Brad Dunn   Denver Colorado 2012.


6)   Escape Models has some wonderful hidden beauties, yet to be discovered.   This is definitely  High Class and exceptional.   David Richards UK 2012.


 7)   Knockout Girls!! Thank-you   John  Winter, Aberdeen UK  2013.


8)    Truly  a Memorable experience, quality services, delivered and prompt reliable service,  I am looking  forward to my next visit in New York Bruce Behrman  2013


10)   Took   Louise out on a dinner and dance date, but did not get home till the next day, very nice time.   Arthur Jr Abramson   San Francisco 2013


11)  All I have to say is smashing time, smashing services.     Jonathan Botstien  New York 2014.

                                           
12)   You can always rely on Escape to deliver as promised, cute girls a fun time, and  I am now a regular Member at Escape.  Mitch Berezowski   Connecticut New York. 2014

13) Meet up with Kim had a super time with here, beautiful Girl  (John Kinerly Boston Mas  Jan 2014)

14)  Thanks very much to Beth, Manager at Escape Models VIP wonderful time and Introduction, Jan 2014  Walter Evans New York NY..

15)  Stunning girls and a pleasurable time, Jan 2014 Reza Farouk. New York.

 16)  Very nice service with beautiful Courtesans,  this is a Good Service,  Jan 2014  Aziz Aba Dubai.

 17)  All the girls at Escape are above standard, and I was very pleased with my services, Few 2013 Ian Smith.

 18)  Had a truly amazing time with Jesse, fun girl great services. Feb 2014 James  Dudd

 19)  Sophie is something special, thank you for the Introductions.  March 2014 Joseph Aaron.  Ct

 20)  Super Time, Super Girls. 2014 Harold Evan

 21)  This is a place where Services are exceeded,  August 2014 Peter Adams Hampton Bays New York.

 22)  Escape Models VIP  has by far some of the hottestr Courtesan, and quality is not spared!   Frank M Bradley 2014 San Francisco.

 24) Had a nice Birthday, nice time with Hailey, she was a super Host, thanks Beth for your good work.  Aug 2014 Mathew James London UK

 25) It is always a pleasure for me to meet all the Classy Girls at Escape Models VIP.  S Patel  Malibu CA Sep 2014

 26) Hanna is the Best, always fun meeting her, thank you for all, Ashram Sabat. Washington DC  Sep 2015

 27)  If you are planning to find a good service in NY, this is the best bet to start.  Jeff Bronstein Oct 20145

 28)  Would like to send my thanks to Rebecca at Escape, super time, thank you.  Hienz  Broder Nov 2015. Chicago

 29) Beth Thank you for the advice, my evening was spent well with Lola. Nov 2013.  Barry Carmoli Nov 2015 New Hampshire.

 30) Exceptional Ladies at Escape Models, Mandy was wonderful. Greg Leaver  Dec 2 2015 New York

 31)   Had a nice time, and enjoyed spending my time with Simone, very beautiful girl.  Gavin Finn New York Dec 2nd 2015

 32)  The Best Girls at Escape, Richard Quinn 2014 Dec 2015

 33)  Ariel is a remarkable girl thoroughly enjoyed my time,  Dec 2014 Andrew Celli 2015

34) Great Place Fun Time John B Dec 2016.

35. I booked several Models from Escape Models and defintely enjoyed my time. Very Professional. Dec 2016

37) In the city and had the chance of connecting with one of the beautiful and talented models. Great! Jan 2016. Graham Bird

39) Took a lady to an Event, so pleased with Services. Jan 2016. Ali Aziz.

40) Top Models best Services. Danny Gorden 2016 Jan.

41) Very Professional. What an enjoyable time I had.  Tod  G Jan 2016.

42) I met 3 ladies here, all were beautiful and i will call on my return visit to New York.  Gueseppe  Grino Feb 2016    

43)  I had the opportunity of meeting your new Model Erica, she is very nice, and i thorougly enjoyed her Company.  Alex Ayu  March 08 2016

44) My stay in New York was exceptional, and I both new models Ivy and Corine, where spectacular. Thanks Escape Models  Andy Cooper March 15 2016

45) I got the oportunity to meet a stunning model by the name of Polina, and a model named Gretchen, so beautiful girls, state of the ark! Thank you Reza Mustof       June 2016

46) My time was too short, because i had a flight but i really enjoyed meeting my good friend Elizabeth.  June 2016

47) The time i spend with Tara was more than i expected thoroughly enjoyed meeting Tara, charming lady. June 2016                                                                       

48) Very nice time with your beautiful lady, thank you!  Mohamed Saud July 2016

49)  I did not fall short on this Date, was a little aphensive, due to my past experience, but you proved me wrong, thanks Natalie for all your efforts to ensure i was happy!  Brent Wood July 2016

50)  Very Professional, stunning ladies. July 2016 Mark Allen

51)   I wanted to escape, and you did just that, i was able to experience a memorable time. Hissam Patel July 2016

52)   It was such a pleasure meeting your model Gretchen, she is so Gorgeous thank you. Adam Wiess  August 1st 2016 

53)   Had the Pleasure of meeting new Model Kendra, she was so much fun.  Gerald Brum August 12 2016

54)  Thank you, for allowing me to me some of your beautiful Models Khalid Khan August 14 th 2016

55)  More than a big Pleasure meeting Polina, stunning!  David MacKintyre  Sep 10th 2016

56)  Was in town, today and I was very pleased with your Services, Models are Fantastic  Jim Hughes Sep 14th 2016

57)   Great Services, Doug Adams Sep 17th 2016.

58) I had a chance to meet your new Model Christelle, she is stunning and a sensation,  I can't wait to team up with her and your new models Lana and Bella.

59)  Wonderful Ladies, wonderful Memories.( Chad Black NYC November 2nd 2016)

60)  I wanted to thank you for the very special and nice time I had with your beautiful Models. (Ali Omar November 4 2016)

61) Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Model Camilla, Great Recommendation, thanks Mandy! Bob Sammuel Dec 27 2016

62)  It is always a pleasure doing Business with you, thank you David Turner Jan 6th 2017

63) A Masterful choice of wonderful Ladies. Isam Ibrahim Jan 22 2017

64)  Stunning Ladies, more than Pleased.  Ian Macade Feb 15 2017

65)  Annabelle is the ideal Companion, I thoroughly enjoyed my Time. Tim Elliot Feb 28th 2017

66) Was very nice meeting Iris, she is a beautiful Model. Khalid Azzad  March 29 th 2017

67) Highly Professional, thank you for the Top Services, John Wood, March 30 th 2017

                                                                          Once  Again many Thanks to our Members giving us all the support.


                                                                               _______________________________________

 

 

 

                                                                                        ___________________________________________________________________

 

                                                                                        Copyright©  Escape Models VIP 2015 All rights Reserved.

COPYSCAPE